Since 1920

Expert in leather dye

Who?

Since three generations, passion dye passes from father to son at Teintures Cy Sauriol, the only place in Montreal that specializes in dyeing leather. As an artist, the owner of the workshop handles the airbrush and compressor for a perfect result.

What?

All leather accessories such as bags, coats and furniture can be dyed and changed color. Your father gave you his old pink leather couches? Few days at Teintures Cy Sauriol and couches appear dark brown.

How?

With its very special techniques, the owner of Teintures Cy Sauriol restore life of your old accessories leather providing them with more modern colors. The choice of colors is very wide and some dyes can also be accompanied by special effects such as shiny and reflective. To restore the luster and revive your leather items as you like, a few days at Teintures Cy Sauriol and voila!

Before/After

What We Say About Us

“I had damaged the colour on my favourite Kate Spade bag that was an impossible to match red raspberry colour. After asking around at other shoe repairs I was told the best and the only place to go was Teintures Cy Sauriol. I was not disappointed. Besides the courteousness and professionalism of M. Jean Sauriol, the bag was repaired and restored to a new condition. He saved my bag and I was very impressed. Very reasonable price too. I highly recommend! 👍👌”

Julie M.

“I had my precious leather coat completely rubbed off. It returned in original condition for a fraction of the price. Excellent work!”

Guy B.

“I am pleasantly surprised by the result. Really, he did a great job, very meticulous and clean, it looks like a new loveseat.”

Johanne P.

Get a Quote in less than 24 Hours

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Your phone number

Description

Join pictures for a more accurate estimate

X

X

X

X

Add a picture

Contact Us

Business Hours

Monday – Thursday : 7am – 5pm

Friday : 7am – 4pm

Delivery

You have big furniture? We can take care of pickup and delivery!

© Les Teintures Cy Sauriol. All rights reserved. Website design by TREIZE

Depuis 1920

Spécialiste de la teinture du cuir

Qui?

Depuis 3 générations, la passion de la teinture se transmet de père en fils chez les Teintures Cy Sauriol, le seul endroit à Montréal qui se spécialise dans la teinture de cuir. Tel un artiste peintre, Jean Sauriol manie le fusil et le compresseur pour un résultat des plus professionnel.

Quoi?

Tous les accessoires de cuir comme les sacs, les manteaux et les meubles peuvent être teints et changés de couleur. Votre père vous a donné ses vieux divans en cuir rose? Quelques jours chez les Teintures Cy Sauriol et vos divans ressortiront bruns foncés.

Comment?

Avec ses techniques bien spéciales, Jean Sauriol redonnera vie à vos vieux accessoires de cuirs en les dotant de couleurs plus actuelles. Le choix de couleurs est très étendu et certaines teintures peuvent aussi s’accompagner d’effets spéciaux, tels que brillants et reflets. Pour redonner de l’éclat et faire revivre vos articles de cuir que vous aimiez tant, quelques jours chez les Teintures Cy Sauriol et le tour est joué!

Avant/après

Ce qu’on dit de nous

“J'avais endommagé la couleur de mon sac Kate Spade préféré qui était impossible à assortir à la couleur rouge framboise. Après avoir demandé à d'autres réparateurs de chaussures, on m'a dit que le meilleur et le seul endroit où aller pour la réparation était chez Teintures Cy Sauriol. Je n'ai pas été déçue. Outre la courtoisie et le professionnalisme de M. Jean Sauriol, le sac a été réparé et remis dans un état neuf. Il a sauvé mon sac et j'ai été très impressionnée. Prix très raisonnable aussi. Je recommande fortement! 👍👌”

Julie M.

“J'ai fait reteindre mon manteau de cuir d'une grande valeur qui était complètement déteint. Il est revenu dans état original pour une fraction du prix. Excellent travail !”

Guy B.

“Je suis agréablement surprise du résultat. Vraiment, il a fait un beau travail, très minutieux et propre, on dirait une causeuse neuve.”

Johanne P.

Obtenez une soumission en moins de 24 heures

Votre nom (requis)

Votre courriel (requis)

Votre téléphone

Description

Joignez des photos pour une estimation plus précise

X

X

X

X

Ajouter une photo

Contactez-nous

Heures d’ouverture

Lundi – Jeudi : 7h – 17h

Vendredi : 7h – 16h

Transport

Vous avez de gros meubles? Nous pouvons nous occuper du ramassage et de la livraison!

© Les Teintures Cy Sauriol. Tous droits réservés. Conception web par TREIZE